Druckansicht

Mitglieder, die erklärt haben, eine psychoanalytische Praxis zu führen

(Stand: Januar 2016)

 

Sandrine Aumercier

Französich, Deutsch
Hardenbergstraße 9
10623 Berlin
Mobil: 0176 81825166
E-Mail: saumercier@hotmail.com


Lic. Alejandra Barron

Castellano, Deutsch
Elsa-Brändström-Straße 54
13189 Berlin
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 576 96 416
E-Mail:barron.alejandra@gmail.com
www.psicoanalisis-berlin.com


Dr. Christiane Buhmann

Fuggerstraße 33
10777 Berlin
Tel.: 030 2135263


Robin A. Cackett

Deutsch, Englisch
Genthiner Straße 6
10785 Berlin
Tel.: 030 53647164
Mobil: 0179 1126413
E-Mail: praxis.cackett@email.de


Martin Jan Donker

Deutsch, Niederländisch  
Praxis: 
Hektorstraße 11 
10711 Berlin 
Tel.: 030 31801118 (Mo.-Fr.) 
E-Mail: praxisdonker@web.de


Frank Grohmann

Deutsch, English, Dansk
Berlin:
Hardenbergstraße 9
10623 Berlin  
Mobil: 0157 53969839  
Kopenhagen:
Frederiksholms Kanal 2, 2.th.  
1220 København
Tel.: +45 27200239
E-Mail: frank_grohmann@me.com


Dominique Janin-Pilz

Psychoanalytische Bibliothek Berlin
Hardenbergstraße 9
10623 Berlin
Tel.: 030 85999188
E-Mail: d.janinpilz@gmail.com


Prof. Dr. Karl-Josef Pazzini

E-Mail:  pazzini@gmx.de 
Praxis Berlin:
Pestalozzistraße 103 
10625 Berlin
Tel.: 030 45086643
Praxis Hamburg:
Eppendorfer Landstraße 46
20249 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 41352906


Dr. Dietrich Pilz

Am Hegewinkel 6
14169 Berlin
Tel. 030 8528876
Mobil: 0151 15675250
E-Mail: d.pilz@t-online


Dr. Claus-Dieter Rath

Niebuhrstraße77
10629 Berlin
Tel.: 030 8819194


Georgette Schosseler-Prum

Deutsch, Français, Lëtzebuergesch
Berlin:
Hardenbergstraße 9
D- 10623 Berlin
Luxemburg:
14, rue d’Anvers (Place de Paris)
L- 1130 Luxemburg
Tel.: +49 162 100 88 99
E-Mail: georgette.schosseler@gmail.com


Dr. Christiane Schrübbers

Meraner Straße 7
10825 Berlin 
Tel.: 030 8546778
E-Mail: Schruebbers@web.de


Dr. Bernhard Schwaiger

Deutsch, Französisch  
Praxis: 
Schliemannstraße 13 
10437 Berlin 
Tel.: 03981 2396 521 (Mo. - Fr., tagsüber) 
E-Mail: beschwaig@yahoo.de


Dr. Ilsabe Witte

Crellestraße 25
10827 Berlin 
Tel.: 030 7829359